Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kids Klub



Kids Klub is for kids age 10 to 16 who are interested in learning to knit or crochet or need a little help with a project. 

Each kid will work on the project they want to (if they need help picking we are happy to help!!) Or the kids can decide as a group to work on the same thing. 

A teacher will be on staff to help answer questions in a group setting. 
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Jen Reeves

Kids Klub

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 3, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: