Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Thursday Private Lesson 2pm



Bonnie is a Master Knitter who is just waiting for your knitting projects! Bring your questions or bring a pattern you want to tackle. We ask that you already have some experience in knitting. If you have never knit before, let us know and we can set up a private beginner class!!

If you are unable to attend, please give us 24 hours notice and we can transfer your private lesson to another day.
Skill Level:
beginner

Thursday Private Lesson 2pm

Cost:
$ 20.00
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: