Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Friday Morning 10am Private Lessons - Jen



Are you stuck at a spot in your pattern? Do you need help starting or finishing? Gather up your questions and come to a private lesson. We can tackle lots of projects or just one!
Instructor Name:
Jen Reeves

Friday Morning 10am Private Lessons - Jen

Cost:
$ 25.00
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: