Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today (206) 659-5987
become a fan

Friday Morning Private Lessons



Are you stuck at a spot in your pattern? Do you need help starting or finishing? Gather up your questions and come to a private lesson. We can tackle lots of projects or just one! 
Instructor Name:
Jen Reeves

Friday Morning Private Lessons

Cost:
$ 20.00
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 6, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 13, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 27, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Info
Hours
      • Mon: Closed
      • Tues: Closed
      • Wed: 10am to 5pm
      • Thurs: Noon to 8pm
      • Fri: 10am to 5pm
      • Sat: 10am to 5pm
      • Sun: Noon to 3pm
Find Us