Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today (206) 659-5987
become a fan

Tuesday by Appointment 11am



By appointment only Private Lesson $15 per hour, max of 2 hours

Tuesday by Appointment 11am

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Info
Hours
    • Wed, Fri, Sat: 10am - 5pm
      Thurs: 12pm - 8pm
    • Mon & Tues by Appointment
      Closed Sun
Find Us