Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today (206) 659-5987
become a fan

Drop-In Help



Do you have a project (or two) that you are stuck on? Do you just need a little guidance to get started on that sweater you have always wanted to knit? Do you have questions that pop up while you are crocheting? Stitching Circle is for you! Our expert, Sandy will bring her many years of yarn crafting knowledge, you bring the project/questions. This is a great time for you to work and then as something pops up, you can get hands on help and advice! Sessions are $10 each, sign up is not necessary (drop in is great)…however, space is limited!

This help session is in a group setting, and not a private session. Refunds will not be issued if you are unable to attend, but will be transferred to another session. If you are unsure if a date will work for you, please consider dropping in!


$10 per session or $16 if you pre-pay for both sessions (this can only be processed in shop....currently working on the technology)

We will NOT have Drop in help from August 15th to Sept 5th to allow for a summer vacation! We will resume Drop in help sessions on Thursday, September 12th!

Drop-In Help

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Info
Hours
      • Mon: Closed
      • Tues: Noon to 3pm
      • Wed: 10am to 5pm
      • Thurs: Noon to 8pm
      • Fri: 10am to 5pm
      • Sat: 10am to 5pm
      • Sun: Noon to 3pm
Find Us