Call Today (206) 659-5987
become a fan

Drop-In Help



Do you have a project (or two) that you are stuck on? Do you just need a little guidance to get started on that sweater you have always wanted to knit? Do you have questions that pop up while you are crocheting? Stitching Circle is for you! Our expert, Sandy will bring her many years of yarn crafting knowledge, you bring the project/questions. This is a great time for you to work and then as something pops up, you can get hands on help and advice! Sessions are $10 each, sign up is not necessary (drop in is great)…however, space is limited!

This help session is in a group setting, and not a private session. Refunds will not be issued if you are unable to attend, but will be transferred to another session. If you are unsure if a date will work for you, please consider dropping in!


$10 per session or $16 if you pre-pay for both sessions (this can only be processed in shop....currently working on the technology)

Drop-In Help

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Info
Hours
  • Wed, Fri, Sat: 10am - 5pm
    Thurs: 12pm - 8pm
    Closed Sun-Tues
Find Us